MAHE STUDENT RESEARCH FORUM  

ICHTR 2021 : 11 - 13 November, 2021

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Directorate of Research (DoR) Advisors


Dr. Satish Rao BS,
Director-Research, MAHE, Manipal.

Dr. Vasudha Devi,
Deputy Director, Centre for Doctoral Studies

Dr. Bharti Chogtu Magazine,
Deputy Director-Research
(Health Sciences)
KMC, MAHE, Manipal.

Dr. Santhosh KV,
Deputy Director-Research (Technical Sciences), MIT, MAHE, Manipal

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL:


Office Bearers

Name

Institution

Email ID 

President

Ms. Athira Rajagopal V

WGSHA, Manipal

athira.r1@learner.manipal.edu

Vice President

Mr. Nidheesh V.R

DAMP, Manipal

nidheeshvr1995@gmail.comĀ 

Vice President

Dr Madhu Keshava Bangera

MCODS, Mangalore

madhu.bangera@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Ms. Swathi Prabhu

Yoga, CIMR

swathiprabhu123@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Ms. Swathi Prabhu

MSIS, Manipal

swathi.prabhu2@learner.manipal.edu

Joint Secretary

Ms. Revathi Ravi AminĀ 

MCHP, Manipal

revatiamin12@gmail.com

General Secretary

Mrs. Ninu P Mathew

KMC, Manipal

ninupm@gmail.com

General Secretary

Ms. DSouza Viola Savy

PSPH, Manipal

viola.dsouza@learner.manipal.edu

Web Master

Mr. Vijay Sattiraju

MCOPS, Manipal

vijay.sattiraju@learner.manipal.edu

Financial Coordinator

Ms. Vaishnavi Vetsa

MIM, Manipal

vaishnavi.sp14@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Renuka

Ayurveda, CIMR

renuka.suvarna@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Raghu Menon

Manipal Center for Humanities

raghumenonj@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Shreya Rajagopal

KMC Mangalore

shreya.r3@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Lochan

MCODS, Manipal

lochan_0711@yahoo.co.in

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Deeksha Dayanand Nayak

MMMC Manipal

nayakdeeksha1995@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Monalisa Saikia

MCON, Manipal

monalisa.saikia@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Suprita Vishnuvajhala

MSAP, Manipal

vsuprita@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Rakshit Singh Bisht

MSAP, Manipal

rbist3@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Krishnamoorthi

MIRM, Manipal

krishna.moorthi@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Nikitha S

MIV, Manipal

nikitha.s1@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Ashitha Rai

MIM Manipal

ashitha.rai@ learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Sindhu S

MIM, Manipal

sindhu.s3@ learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms.KrishnaPriya T K

MIC, Manipal

krishnapriya t 1 @learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Aiman Irat Abbasi

MCODS, Mangalore

aiman.abbasi123@gmail.com