MAHE Student Research Forum  

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Directorate of Research (DoR) Advisors


Dr. N. Udupa,
Director-Research (Health Sciences), Manipal University, Manipal.

Dr. Satish Shenoy B,
Director-Research (Technical & Management Sciences), Manipal University, Manipal.

Dr. Bharti Chogtu Magazine,
Deputy Director-Research
(Health Sciences)
KMC,Manipal University, Manipal.

Dr. Santhosh KV,
Deputy Director-Research (Technical Sciences), MIT, Manipal University, Manipal

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL:


Governing Council

Name

Institution

Contact 

President

Dr Niyati Saroha

MCODS, Manipal

saroha0300@gmail.com

Vice President

Ravi Kumar T N

KMC, Manipal

ravishashi23@gmail.com

Vice President

Mr. Elton Dylan Nazareth

MIT

nazareth.elton@gmail.com

Vice President

Ms. Ankita Shetty

SOM

ankitashetty67@gmail.com

Vice President

Yadukrishnan PT

Manipal Centre for Humanities

yadu19@gmail.com

General Secretary

Ms. Suvedha Suresh Naik

Physics group, MCNS

suvedha.snaik@gmail.com

General Secretary

Ms. Keerthi Priya

MCOPS 

kp.pharmac@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Ms. Keerthi K

DAMP

keerthiedattummal@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Mr. Raghu Shaker CR

SOLS

raghuram.manipal@gmail.com

Web Master

Ms. Rashmi R

SOIS

rashmiponnamma93@gmail.com

Financial Coordinator

SHEETHAL LISHA RENJAL

Department of Commerce

sheethal21697@gmail.com

PRO

Ms.Samriddhi Nandi

SOC

samriddhinandi@yahoo.com

PRO

Ms Sushmita Roy

Dept of European Studies

sushmita.esha.roy@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Sanjukta Sardesai

SOAHS

sardesai.sanjukta@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms Anupama DS

MCON

anuds2007@rediffmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Athira Rajgopalan

WGSHA

athi.athiranair@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Vandana Daga

MCODS, Mangalore

vandana0894@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Sheethal

MMMC

sheetal.ch9@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Khyati Bhardwaj

KMC, Mlr

khyati606@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr Krishna Mohan

MCNS

krishnamohana.mon@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Panchanil Sarmah

DAMP

panchanilsarma@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms Kripa Sriram

FOA

kripas1999@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Tessia Zachariah

FOA

tessiaz@yahoo.com