MAHE STUDENT RESEARCH FORUM  

*MAHE-SRF Online Training Program 2020* |MAHE Research Colloquium 2020 is postponed. New dates will be announced soon!

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Directorate of Research (DoR) Advisors


Dr. Satish Rao BS,
Director-Research, MAHE, Manipal.

Dr. N. Udupa,
Professor, Department of Pharmacy, MCOPS Manipal.

Dr. Bharti Chogtu Magazine,
Deputy Director-Research
(Health Sciences)
KMC, MAHE, Manipal.

Dr. Santhosh KV,
Deputy Director-Research (Technical Sciences), MIT, MAHE, Manipal

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL:


Office Bearers

Name

Institution

Email ID 

President

Dr Modem Roopa

MIM Manipal

modemroopa@gmail.com

Vice President

Mr. Ravi Prasad

MSLS, Manipal

raviprasadkv94@gmail.com

Vice President

Ms. Radhika Aditya Jadhav

MCHP, Manipal (SOAHS)

radhika.a.jadhav@gmail.com

General Secretary

Ms. Poorvaprabha Prabhakar Patil

KMC, Manipal

poorvapatil01@gmail.com

General Secretary

Ms. Edlin Glane Mathias

MCON, Manipal

mathiasedlin28@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Ms. Krithika Kamath

KMC, Mangalore

krithikakk18@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Ms. Athira Rajgopal

WGSHA, Manipal

athira.r1@learner.manipal.edu

Joint Secretary

Ms. Syeda Alisha Md Isha Ali

MCOPS, Manipal

alisha_syeda@yahoo.com

Web Master

Ms. Prajwala Preema Rodrigues

MIM, Manipal

prajwala.rodrigues@learner.manipal.edu

Web Master

Ms. Swastika Maity

MCOPS, Manipal

swastikamaity2003@gmail.com

Financial Coordinator

Mr. Shivaprasad SP

Dept of Commerce, Manipal

shivaprasad.sp@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Medini Hegde

Dept of European Studies

hegdemedini1992@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Ashish Kapoor,Intern

MCODS Mangalore

ashishkapoor1995@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Aakash Jain

MCODS Mangalore

aakashj96@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Smitha B Rao

MIRM, Bangalore

mandasmitha.16@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Robin George

WGSHA, Manipal

robinihm@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Pugazhandhi B

MMMC, Manipal

pugazhandhi.b@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Kripa Sriram

Faculty of Architecture, Manipal

Kripas1999@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Kanchi Madhulika R

Faculty of Architecture, Manipal

Kanchimadhulika@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Ghana Shyam C.

DAMP, Manipal

ghanashyam.c@learner.manipal.edu

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Sulfikar Ali A

MCHP, Manipal (SOAHS)

abdurahimpgdi@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Nitin Davuluri

KMC Manipal

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Swathi Prabhu

SOIS, Manipal

prabhuswathi2@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Mrs. Clarita Shynal Martis

MCON, Manipal

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Srijan Deshpande

Manipal Center for Humanities

srijand@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Puneet Bhatt

Manipal Institute of virology, Manipal

puneetbhatt@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Carol Gloria Moras

MCODS, Manipal

carolmoras1995@gmail.com